2020 Line Officers Announced

05Jan 2020

2020 Line Officers have been announced and are as follows:

Chief- William Hilscher
1st Assistant Chief- Donald Coons, Jr.
2nd Assistant Chief- Dennis Callahan
Lieutenant- Michael Burgazoli
Lieutenant- Russell Corcoran

President- Jeffrey Browne
Vice President- Andrew Soltano
Secretary- Arthur McGuire
Treasurer- Carmen Nero
Chairman/Director (1-year)- Paul Nostrand
Director (3-year term)- Arthur Griffith
Director (2-years remaining)- Anthony LaSalvia

Safety Officer, Fire Police Captain and Chaplain to be appointed by chief.

We would like to congratulate all our line officers!

Taghkanic Fire Co. #1, Inc. © 2022, All Rights Reserved